menu

Facebook Reviews

Call Us Today
1300 859 600

Say Hello to our friends

SponsoredLinX
3.7
powered by Facebook
Jason D'Costa
Jason D'Costa
2017-12-15T05:13:20+0000
I have been with sponsoredlinx for 5 months and i'm extremely happy with both my Account manager Caitlin and the amazing results from calls an email enquiries converting to jobs.Caitlin has been fantastic to communicate with from a learning point in google advertising to having a friendly relationship.I look forward to 2018.Thanks again.
Jamie Sturt
Jamie Sturt
2017-10-17T06:23:47+0000
I have been with SponsoredLinX for a few months now and am extremely happy with both the level of service from my Account manager Max and also with the phone calls the service generates for my company.I was very dubious at the start about doing google adwords and was changing from another form of Advertising that had always been good but costly, I can honestly say that if I knew the results would be as good as this, I would have changed a long time ago.Fantastic services guys, keep up the great work 🙂
Isabelle Evans
Isabelle Evans
2017-09-29T01:08:48+0000
Alby Fleet
Alby Fleet
2017-09-26T03:49:59+0000
Sam has created new landing page which looks great and will deliver more clients.Thank You Sam and the team
Loretta Pearson
Loretta Pearson
2017-09-13T06:10:14+0000
We have only been with SponsoredLinX for a few weeks and the results are outstanding. It's far exceeded my expectations. Sophie is wonderful to work with. She obviously knows her stuff but apart from that is so polite and pleasant to deal with.So glad I found you!
Daniel Moore
Daniel Moore
2017-09-08T22:32:32+0000
Gabi is great her service and follow is excellent and nothing is to much trouble. I can't recommend her more highly.
Adrian Smith
Adrian Smith
2017-09-07T06:58:45+0000
Our company has been with SponsoredLinx for about two months, we have been overwhelmingly impressed with the service we have recieved from Zaine Wilson-Hoyle that we just had to say thanks here...If you are considering an online marketing campaign, you absolutely have to get these guys to take care of it for you...!!!Many thanks from ATSbuild Pty Ltd
David Taylor
David Taylor
2017-09-01T05:02:34+0000
Fantastic service from Billy Perrier at Sponsored Linx. Really helped me to grow the social media side of my business which was sadly lacking. His ideas were creative and right on the money. More than doubled my audience in a short space of time, and called through every week, like clockwork, to update me on the campaign. Can't recommend him highly enough. Much appreciated.Dave
Graeme Kitchen
Graeme Kitchen
2017-08-30T00:35:40+0000
I cannot compliment Hanna Baume from SponsoredLinx enough. She goes the extra mile to ensure all is as it should be and put a lot of effort into understanding our business, which is not an easy task.If you want the hassle taken out of the Social Media minefield in regards to promoting your business, then go no further than SponsoredLinx, serious, you will be a happy chappy.
Feriel Ali
Feriel Ali
2017-08-25T05:17:51+0000
Thank you Hanna for being such an understanding person..I lost my patience few times but Hanna handled it so well thank you for helping me to take the business to a next level..Believe me people it does work. I stopped the Adwords for a week and the salon phone didn't ring at all ..Hanna is good at what she does.I appreciate her services.I get frustrated easily but Hanna handles things so perfect..To everyone out there Sponseredlinx know what they are doing so definitely give them a chance if you have second thoughts they do make a difference to the Ad words.Big thank you to this amazing team
Kathryn Kerle
Kathryn Kerle
2017-08-22T20:16:08+0000
Thank you Sophie from SponsoredLinx. Fabulous and friendly customer service, very helpful and confident young lady that will go out of her way to help you and your business.Our busniess has grown considerably since we've been dealing with Sophie from SponsoredLinx we now have 4000 face book likes and still growing everyday. I Can't wait until I can direct customers to our up and coming website, this will be a great tool to direct traffic to the business .I highly recommend Sophie and the team from SponsoredLinx to all small business owners.Give it a go, you have nothing to loose and everything to gain �
Aimee Pelley
Aimee Pelley
2017-08-18T05:14:54+0000
It works! Sponsoredlinx has been a fantastic way for me to get lead ads for my business. Thank you to Sophie for being amazing and delivering exactly what we were looking for. Highly recommend! �����
Timothy Brooker
Timothy Brooker
2017-08-18T04:38:35+0000
Daniel, Marco and the rest of the team have been very helpful with setting up both our Facebook advertising and our SEO. In a real business sense, that means our phones are starting to ring with quotation requests and we are receiving as many web contact forms in a day as we used to receive in a week. Daniel has always been personable and more than happy to walk us through the complexities of the on line world including setting up our facebook business page. My advice is "don't try to do your own on line marketing - leave it to the experts".
Rachel Pines
Rachel Pines
2017-08-10T08:48:10+0000
Billy from the facebook dept has been superb helping to grow our brand and increasing our sales through FB. He is always full of good ideas and content and great with keeping us in the loop. We can't recommend him enough.
Michael Mulgrew
Michael Mulgrew
2017-08-05T23:36:20+0000
Matt P at Sponsordlinx has been awesome to deal with, I was sceptical at first but Matt's support and can do attitude to try new things has been really refreshing.Matt's consistent level of communication and listening to my needs has made my first introduction to advertising on Facebook and Google much easier than if I was doing it alone.We still have a little way to go with targeting the right market (which in my industry is very hard) for my buisness but I have complete faith and trust in Matt.
Jordan Yeomans
Jordan Yeomans
2017-08-01T00:30:39+0000
Really good results with both Adwords and SEO! Highly recommended!
Jess Houghton
Jess Houghton
2017-07-31T06:05:22+0000
Thank you Daniel from SponsoredLinx. Fabulous customer service. Our busniess has grown considerably since we've been dealing with Daniel from SponsoredLinx. We recommend Daniel and the team from SponsoredLinx to all small business owners.
Simon Anderson
Simon Anderson
2017-07-30T22:38:59+0000
A huge thanks to Steph Potter who is doing an outstanding job on our Adwords Campaign. Steph is courteous, professional and clearly very, very good at her job. Keep up the great work Steph!
Trish Mackie-Smith
Trish Mackie-Smith
2017-07-30T12:52:15+0000
Sponsored Linx have assisted our small business with our google adwords and SEO for the last year with great results! Excellent communication and advice from friendly staff about strategy and how to achieve business marketing goals in realistic time-frames. Highly recommended
Cam Northcott
Cam Northcott
2017-07-27T03:38:05+0000
Hi, my business DayNight Plumbing wouldn't be in business with out the help of Steph, her expertise in Adwords has help grow the business as she is always continually trying to reduce the costs from google for me. Steph is always there to answer any questions and help guide me and the business in the right direction needed. Without Steph I wouldn't be in business right now, so I would highly recommend her to anybody in need of Google Adwords advertising Thanks Steph DayNight Plumbing
Mark Sutcliffe
Mark Sutcliffe
2017-07-20T02:15:23+0000
I would like to say how impressed I am and have been with your teams performance! We have been associated now for six short years. In that time your team has kept me as the market leader of windscreen replacements in the sunshine coast and surrounding areas. May I also say the envy of supposed market leaders. All with sensational marketing and branding strategies in place . We did not only catch them very early in the piece. We passed them very quickly. So much so that my company now enjoys a very large portion of all windscreen replacement enquiry’s made on the sunshine coast. Not just daily, weekly not even monthly but annually. Thank you Ian, thank you to your team. Before I go I would like to make special mention to one person in particular Fiona Hoy from SEO Fiona’s due diligence with my account, our catch up calls even our Facebook banter have taken that personal touch to the next level. Thank you Fi you said from the start that that you would help me do this and you have. Congratulations to you all.Regards,Mark SutcliffeSunshine Coast Windscreens
Chris Ackland
Chris Ackland
2017-07-19T03:11:02+0000
Sponsored Linx have helped our business attract a lot more customers then we could imagine. Special thanks to Fiona Hoy who is just so helpful and positive and always goes above and beyond to make sure our website and SEO is running perfectly
Ben Whimpey
Ben Whimpey
2017-07-13T14:33:34+0000
SponsoredLinx have been managing our Adwords and SEO strategy for the last two years. Fiona Hoy is a delight to work with and has been passionately working to deliver results. SEO is so important for marketing success and we never have time to do it ourselves, having a partner who knows what they are doing is crucial and I cannot think of a better partner than SponsoredLinx.
Gray Williams
Gray Williams
2017-07-13T10:54:21+0000
Originally I was a bit sceptic about getting an external organisation to look after our SEO and Adwords, but I don't know what I was worried about. Fiona from the SEO team is AMAZZZING! I head up marketing for a very technical company and quite a competitive one at that, but Fi has made that google magic happen! Extremely easy to work with, and turns complicated jargon into language that works, she always goes above and beyond what is expected. We now have an impressive ranking on keywords that count, which has resulted in a nice flow of traffic. SponsoredLinX are very lucky to have her.
Karen Corbett
Karen Corbett
2017-07-13T05:17:56+0000
Fiona, what can I say.... our business just couldn't do without you! You have worked so hard on our SEO, getting our specialised product out there and known. It is now the majority of our work, and that is purely thanks to you. What can I say.... So very easy to work with and so understanding of our wants and needs. I know we are one of many clients but you always make it feel so personal and are always there to help. Thank you Fi, you are the best! Karen CorbettThe Motorised Gate Company - Melbourne
Matt Phillips
Matt Phillips
2017-07-12T05:17:12+0000
Sponsored Linx have been helping me grow my business for a few years and have been instrumental in the massive growth our company has seen in that time. Fiona in the SEO department has done incredible work in more than doubling my organic traffic to the site. My company now dominates page 1 of Google on many search terms. At the same time, my ad managers Sean and Daniel have literally saved me thousands of dollars in ad spend whilst at the same time boosting my revenue with quality ads that convert. I've had numerous struggles in online business and Sponsored Linx is one of the few companies I've come across that are 100% reliable. They get work done and back it up with solid results. They also have a great deal of redundancy where other team members can fill in when required. Can't recommend them enough.
Rafi Nahmias
Rafi Nahmias
2017-04-20T07:23:48+0000
Thank you mr david.powell from sponsoredlinx .Thank you for your quick response. And for your kind and responsible help.. kind regards Rafael
Ainsley Coomber
Ainsley Coomber
2016-12-20T01:21:19+0000
Sponsored LinX delivers excellent Adwords for our business Aussie Time Sheets.Always providing exceptional and friendly service! 🙂
Danielle Pittari
Danielle Pittari
2016-12-19T07:36:30+0000
Steph is just fantastic! She is always very helpful & lovely! Very responsive! I have been working with her for a while now and would change her for anyone one else!
Cameron Clarke
Cameron Clarke
2016-12-16T04:42:52+0000
Hanna and Megan have been awesome. From strategy, implementation to successful results a seamless approach to Facebook marketing.
Ric Wallis
Ric Wallis
2016-12-16T01:05:44+0000
Steph has taken my campaign from nowhere to the top of the search pages in mere weeks!
Srikanth Chowdary
Srikanth Chowdary
2016-12-15T23:58:49+0000
Sponsored linX has been helping us with the google Adwords for the past few months and we have seen instant results. As a new start of the dental practice we wanted to use the $$ in the right way with marketing and we are happy with the results. Thanks to Stephanie potter who is leading the marketing campaign.Strongly recommended.
Sam Bathis
Sam Bathis
2016-12-14T04:22:00+0000
Hanna looks after my campaigns & I couldn't be more happier with her! Very helpful & has definitely helped me get more business. I would definitely recommend her to my friends or anyone who's looking to start using Google Adwords. Thanks Hanna! Sam
Brad Higgins
Brad Higgins
2016-12-14T03:08:32+0000
As a company we have been using SponsoredLinx as our ADwords manager for a few years now and have always been happy with the service.However our current Adwords Manger , Rohit Ram, has been a sensation. He is super proactive, always has the knack of calling just when I was about to call him and is extremely knowledgeable about the little nuances that come with trying to run a successfull adwords campaign. We have seen our conversion rate skyrocket under his management and I am more then happy to recommend Rohit and SponsordLinx to anyone who asks. Great Job Rohit.
Samantha Jen
Samantha Jen
2016-12-13T03:52:34+0000
We are very happy with the team at Sponsored Linx and their service is outstanding. Stephanie is on the ball and making great things happen for our business.
Trainer Nic Anderson
Trainer Nic Anderson
2016-12-13T01:34:54+0000
I have had my campaign up and running for less than one week and already I have had 11 enquiries compared to 0 the week before. So far, so good. The staff are always very friendly and helpful and able to answer my questions. Thanks guys!
Tyler Safe
Tyler Safe
2016-12-13T01:22:45+0000
Peter Brabrook
Peter Brabrook
2016-12-13T00:26:19+0000
When i first contacted sponsoredlinx i was a bit flustered to say the least. I have to say Aaron and Steph our account manager are very professional at what they, they never pressured me in taking action, they waited for me to be comfortable and that in itself speaks volumes. After i signed up Steph makes regular calls to see how things are going and that i am happy with everything. I say thank you for your professional and friendly service.
Catherine Dore
Catherine Dore
2016-12-09T22:44:30+0000
I've used Sponsored Linx to manage my Adwords account for the past year, and I have nothing but good things to say about these guys. Both Katie (intial set-up of account) & Daniel (currently managing my account) have been so enthusiastic and professional in their approach. They each took the time to understand my business & my ideal clients. Above all they have delivered results that far exceeded that of my own dabblings with Adwords. Nothing is ever a problem for Daniel. He is always on the ball with updates from Google, and he puts forward ideas to better target my audience.
Rosa Good
Rosa Good
2016-12-09T00:30:48+0000
I have partnered with SponsoredLinX for a number of years for Adwords and SEO and have found the service to be good. My account manager, Ian is responsive and thinks on his feet coming up with new ways to get the best out or our adword campaigns and adapting the campaigns with new enhancements as Google makes updates. Molly has been wonderful with SEO and fully optimised our site increasing traffic and conversions.
Gemma Villari
Gemma Villari
2016-12-07T07:06:51+0000
SponsoredLinX have been helping my business for almost 6 months, and I've been really happy with them. At first we started with AdWords and now we're doing Facebook ads as well, and both times I've made more sales because of them. I've never had any issues and there's always someone to help me
Ash Retallack
Ash Retallack
2016-12-07T06:07:07+0000
We would like to thank Zaine for his continued A+ support and honesty with our marketing campaign, he is always keeping up to date and if any concerns he will make sure our questions are answered and attended to. Keep up the good work looking forward to having you on board Hooker 1 Fishing Charters soon Cheers Ali
Craig Cabby
Craig Cabby
2016-12-07T06:00:59+0000
My name is Craig. I am the owner and manager of Barossa & Light Cab Service. I'm extremely happy with Sean Fisher from SponsoredLinX he is 99.9% pure gold. Awesome conversion rates! Kept my business at position 1.0 and beating my competition. Giving us an awesome return on investment. Loads more calls coming in. Highly recommend. Every business should use Sean to help them kick lots of goals!
Donna Binion
Donna Binion
2016-12-07T05:52:44+0000
We have been using sponsoredlinx for a few years now.Once with another resort and now with our newest motel. We have Sam Fuller are our contact and he has done a fantastic job. He gives us a call or emails us and understands the results that we require from the advertising...We would recommend sponsoredlinx and Sam to anyone. Keep up the great work Sam and thank you.
Liam Rothwell
Liam Rothwell
2016-11-27T09:48:51+0000
We have been using SponsoredLinx now for 3 months for an Adwords campaign and now SEO for our Podiatry business and the results have been amazing. Initially Cody was fantastic in setting everything up and now Alex manages an effective Adwords campaign that has greatly increased patient numbers to our clinic. Gretel, Chanelle and Laura are now helping me increase traffic through our website and online searches and the process has been seamless. The SponsoredLinx staff have always been friendly, attentive and productive with implementing changes to help grow our online presence.
Colin Sture
Colin Sture
2016-11-17T00:17:07+0000
David Powell, what a great manager of my account. David is working very closely with me on my Adwords account(has been for a few years) and has got my cost per new client down from over $100 to this week being $30. 🙂 I myself have worked in statistics for many years and know he has a great understanding of how Google ads works. I would recommend anybody needing Google ads management to trust their account to David. Great work David no complaints here.Colin Sture 😉
Lachlan Dann
Lachlan Dann
2016-02-25T01:36:45+0000
Luke Paradise
Luke Paradise
2015-11-11T09:43:12+0000
Fiona and the team at SponsoredLinx are incredible. Their communication and service through the ongoing process is far beyond expectations. I will recommend them highly
William Zhang
William Zhang
2015-10-15T23:19:05+0000
Next Reviews